AnsprechpartnerInnen

Hier die Ansprechpartner zum Download Ansprechpartnerliste


Kundenauftragsmanagement

Johannes Pernsteiner

Leiter Kundenauftragsmanagement
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 358
E-Mail: johannes.pernsteiner@topic.at

Christian Lang

Kundenauftragsmanagement
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 318
E-Mail: christian.lang@topic.at

Georg Löffler
Kundenauftragsmanagement
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 350
E-Mail: georg.loeffler@topic.at
Hubert Wiesinger
Kundenauftragsmanagement
Tel: +43 / (0)7283 / 8230 341
E-Mail: hubert.wiesinger@topic.at
Manuel Reiter
Kundenauftragsmanagement
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 352
E-Mail: manuel.reiter@topic.at

Kundendienst

Gerhard Lenger
Kundendienstleiter
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 325
E-Mail: service@topic.at
Klaus Gahleitner
Kundendienst
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 344
E-Mail: service@topic.at
Harald Peherstorfer
Kundendienst
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 328
Mob: +43 (0) 664 8188552
E-Mail: service@topic.at
 

Marketing

Christina Ganser
Marketing
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 321
E-Mail: marketing@topic.at
Alexandra Pichler-Langegger
Marketing
E-Mail: marketing@topic.at

Versand

Gerhard Gabriel
Leitung Versand und Messekoordination
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 315
Mob: +43 (0) 664 8188550
E-Mail: gerhard.gabriel@topic.at

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Kaufmann
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 340
E-Mail: andreas.kaufmann@topic.at

allgemeine Kontaktinformationen

Edith Wiesinger
Topic Zentrale
Tel: +43 (0) 7283 8230 0
Fax: +43 (0) 7283 8230 21
E-Mail: office@topic.at
Web: www.topic.at

Anschrift
Altendorferfeld 6
4152 Sarleinsbach
Austria